[mappress mapid=”1″]

 

 

Bischofstraße 1a
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)

Elżbieta Kasianik
Leiterin
Tel. 0335 60676 9950
Fax: 0335 606769959
E-Mail: Elzbieta.Kasianik@mdjev.brandenburg.de

Anna Wasylków
Tel. 0335 60676 9951
E-Mail: Anna.Wasylkow@mdjev.brandenburg.de

Urszula Lisowska-Jaroni
Tel. 0335 606769952
E-Mail: urszula.lisowska-jaroni@mdjev.brandenburg.de

Magdalena Morawiak-Prejna
Tel. 0335 60676 9953
E-Mail: Magdalena.Morawiak-Prejna@MdJEV.Brandenburg.de

Izabela Glišić
Tel. 0335 60676 9954
E-Mail: Izabela.Glisic@mdjev.brandenburg.de

Paulina Polan
Tel. 0335 60676 9955
E-Mail: Paulina.Polan@mdjev.brandenburg.de