[mappress mapid=”1″]

 

Bischofstraße 1a
15230 Frankfurt n. Odrą, Niemcy

Elżbieta Kasianik
Kierownik
tel. + 49 335 60676 9950
faks: +49 335 606769959
e-mail: Elzbieta.Kasianik@mdjev.brandenburg.de

Anna Wasylków
tel. +49 335 60676 9951
e-mail: Anna.Wasylkow@mdjev.brandenburg.de

Urszula Lisowska-Jaroni
tel. + 49 335 606769952
e-mail: urszula.lisowska-jaroni@mdjev.brandenburg.de

Magdalena Morawiak-Prejna
tel. +49 335 60676 9953
e-mail: Magdalena.Morawiak-Prejna@MdJEV.Brandenburg.de

Izabela Glišić
tel. +49 335 60676 9954
e-mail: Izabela.Glisic@mdjev.brandenburg.de

Paulina Polan
tel. +49 335 60676 9955
e-mail: Paulina.Polan@mdjev.brandenburg.de